Royal Navy Heroes Honoured At RNA Biennial Parade

Three naval heroes have been honoured at this year’s Royal Naval Association’s biennial parade in London.

Three minibuses were specially dedicated at the Whitehall ceremony to three holders of naval gallantry medals – and they received a special blessing.

Those honoured were Warrant Officer Matthew Tomlinson CGC, MC, Chief Petty Officer Kate Nesbitt MC and Lieutenant Commander Ian Molyneux.